Light and dramatic landscapes

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Responses to “Light and dramatic landscapes”

  1. kseverny Says:

    this is wonderful.
    the pictures change in a real fludic movement.
    Great quality

  2. ndowse Says:

    Fiona – this all looks very inspiring – you’ll have so much to work with on your return. Love N x

    • fiona Says:

      Thanks Nat. It is the most amazing place and I think I have done much more work and more observed work this time, partly because the weather is warm enough to work outside a lot. I have posted five new drawings on my website which I am in the process of developing and I am very excited about them. xx

Leave a Reply

