Boolakeel Beach

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I found Boolakeel Beach, a secluded quiet private place accessed down a long track.  For company I had Pharoah a springer spaniel and Alex an English Setter who decided to come for a walk with me and charged down the path constantly running back to see if I was following and then running in and out of the waves the whole time I was down there drawing.  They came back with me too and were clearly going to accompany me back to Cill Rialaig.  Fortunately their owner emerged from a gateway and I was able to return them both before I was seen to be kidnapping them.

Leave a Reply

